office@general-solutions.at
+43 (0) 5442 61016

General Solutions

The General Solutions Steiner GmbH is a modern company, motivated by flexibility to individual performance. The goal is to anticipate the latest developments in technology to achieve state-of-the-art software products across-the-board. We permanently think, advise, plan, project and develop for enterprises.

With our broad positioning of products and software solutions for crisis and operations management, we strengthen and increase the communication and safety standards from airlines through emergency services organizations to municipalities and government institutions

We relocate the acquired know-how in crisis management, to the spatial data infrastructure of the province of Tirol for our tourism partners. Meanwhile more than two thirds of the tyrolean tourism centers use our Contwise Maps software products.
 

GS / Contwise_Maps_Lgo

Success Stories

TVB Achensee and Contwise Maps

"...completely satisfied..."

Austrian Airlines and CASE 2 Airline

"...fast and uncomplicated information transferring is needed in crisis situations..."
Give us a call,
our team will be happy to advise you!
General Solutions
Steiner GmbH
Bruggfeldstrasse 5/III   |  
6500 Landeck   |   Austria
Fax: +43 (0) 5442 61016 14 | 
About us   |   Awards   |   Newsletter   |   Contact us   |   T&Cs   |   Sitemap   |   Impressum   |   Search

office@general-solutions.at
+43 (0) 5442 61016

General Solutions

Die General Solutions Steiner GmbH ist ein modernes Unternehmen, das durch Flexibilität zu individuellen Leistungen motiviert. Das Ziel ist in allen Geschäftsbereichen die Entwicklung von innovativer Software, die dem aktuellen Stand der Technik vorgreift. Wir denken, beraten, planen, handeln und entwickeln unternehmerisch und nachhaltig.

Mit unserer breiten Aufstellung an Produkten und Softwarel√∂sungen f√ľr¬†Risiko- und Einsatzmanagement¬†st√§rken und¬†erh√∂hen wir Kommunikations- und Sicherheitsstandards von¬†Fluglinien¬†√ľber¬†Blaulicht-Organisationen¬†bis hin zu¬†L√§ndern¬†und¬†Gemeinden.

Das erworbene Know-How im Krisenmanagement setzen wir in der Geodateninfrastruktur des Landes Tirols f√ľr unsere touristischen Partner um. Mittlerweile verwenden mehr als zwei Drittel der Tiroler¬†Tourismusverb√§nde¬†Produkte aus unserer Softwarefamilie¬†Contwise Maps.

Success Stories

TVB Achensee und Contwise Maps

"...rundum zufrieden..."

Austrian Airlines und CASE 2 Airline

"...Schnelle und unkomplizierte Informationstransferierung ist in Krisensituationen notwendig..."
Rufen Sie uns an,
unser Team berät Sie gerne!
General Solutions
Steiner GmbH
Bruggfeldstrasse 5/III   |  
6500 Landeck   |   Österreich
Fax: +43 (0) 5442 61016 14 | 
√úber uns   |   Awards   |   Newsletter   |   Kontakt   |   Agb   |   Datenschutz   |   Sitemap   |   Impressum   |   Suche